Board of Directors - Moelven
[Missing text /a11n/skiptocontent for en]

Board of Directors

Seven members, two of which are elected by the employees.
Olav Fjell
Position
Chairman
Cellphone
+47 97579305
E-mail
olav.fjell@fjellvit.no
Trond Stangeby
Position
Board member
Cellphone
+47 48153350
E-mail
trond.stangeby@outlook.com
Elisabeth Krokeide
Position
Board member
Cellphone
+47 90056502
E-mail
elisabeth.krokeide@eidsivaenergi.no
Asbjørn Bjørnstad
Position
Board member
Cellphone
+47 90911815
E-mail
asbjorn.bjornstad@sikon-o.no
Ingvild Storås
Position
Board member
Cellphone
+47 90654390
E-mail
ins@baneservice.no
Terje Johansen
Position
1. Deputy member
Cellphone
+47 91540692
E-mail
terje.johansen@felleskjopet.no
Ingrid Therese Tjøsvold
Position
2. Deputy member
Cellphone
+47 91682311
E-mail
ingrid.tjosvold@gmail.com
Martin Fauchald
Position
Board member
Cellphone
+47 91830021
E-mail
martin.fauchald@moelven.no
Lars Håkan Karlsson
Position
Board member
Cellphone
+46 101225576
E-mail
lars-hakan.karlsson@moelven.se
Iver Melby
Position
1. Deputy member
Phone
+47 61185314
Cellphone
+47 95880014
E-mail
iver.melby@moelven.no
Jan Peter Olsson
Position
2. Deputy member
Cellphone
+46 703996821
E-mail
jan-peter.olsson@moelven.se
Ole Magnus Vinna
Position
3. Deputy member
Cellphone
+47 91346113
E-mail
ole-magnus.vinna@moelven.no
Keijo Wedin
Position
4. Deputy member
Cellphone
+46 101226631
E-mail
keijo.wedin@moelven.se